Metropolis No. 8 - Erde

In a world where modern science and magic don't function without the other, the continent all of humanity lives on is split into eight countries.

Terra, Aqua, Ignis, Ventum, Umbra, Lux, and Aether all surround a nameless region in the middle of the continent where only poor farmers live, barely capable to get one meal a day from the dried out soil.

In the country of Earth, Terra, a young boy lives his regular day to day life - before he is suddenly thrust into preparations for a war that has been in the making for hundreds of years, expected to play a role he was never meant to fill.

UpdatedSep 04, 2021
Writing StatusOngoing
Word Count6,211
Featured fan art of this novel.